Young leaders meet our Patron, Her Majesty The Queen, and our President, Prince Harry.

Our team is dedicated to supporting young people who are creating the change they dream of.

Samantha Cohen
Christopher Coombe
Leslie Ferrar
Diana Good
The Rt Hon. the Lord Geidt
Baroness Lane-Fox
Janette Wilkinson
Olusegun Aganga
Shanthi Annan
Adam Bradford
Gerald Chirinda
Aaron Hape
Bill Holroyd
Dr Kamel Hothi
Kelvin Hughes
Kenny Imafidon
Charles Irving
The Rt Hon. the Lord Kakkar
Ankit Kawatra
Alexander McLean
Angeline Murimirwa
Dr Joanna Newman
Shally Shanker
Bill Thomas
Joannes Yimbesalu
Patrons3 - TheQueensTrust
Patrons1 - Holroyd
Patrons2 - OakFoundation
Patrons4 - RoyalWindsorHorseShow
SGCATTO_charitabletrust_supporters _4
Supporters1 - TheExilarchsFoundation
Supporters2 - GarfieldWestonFoundation
Supporters3 - ThePatronsLunch
Patrons6 - TOGTheOfficeGroup

How we work

We work in partnership with a network of friends who share our belief in young people. They collaborate with us, providing advice and practical help. Through our funding partners, we will make small grants to young people who are leading their own not-for-profit organisations, or short-term projects that solve long-term problems. Giving grants in this way helps us keep administration costs as low as possible. Where we fund young people who have founded their own not-for-profit organisations, we aim in time to offer long-term support, to help them grow.

We can't fund everyone, but we make our other resources, advice, know-how and inspiration, available to all.

Join the family

Together we can build a better future. Sign up and we’ll stay in touch.

An error occurred.